Contenu | Menu

EM Strasbourg Business School
Autres sites
EM Strasbourg Business School

International Relations Office


International Relations, as the word implies is about relations, about people. EM Strasbourg Business School not only boasts a team of 10 dedicated administrative staff in the International Relations Office, it also brings together 7 faculty members committed to implementing international projects as regional coordinators.

This multicultural team which unites 8 different nationalities is devoted to guiding students in their study abroad projects, and to internationalising our programmes and research by bringing in international faculty and participating in various networks. 

  • The Office organises student exchanges between EM Strasbourg Business School and over 200 partner universities worldwide, and advises students on administrative and academic procedures that they need to complete before, during and after their exchange.
  • We are equally involved in the organisation of tailor-made events for exchange students, such as the Orientation Week held at the beginning of each semester and intended to help exchange students adapt better to the new academic, social and cultural environments.
  • Furthermore, the Office is in charge of developing and implementing cooperation agreements with partner universities, represents the School at various international events and otherwise promotes the School to an international audience.
  • We work in close cooperation with a team of Regional Coordinators who oversee the academic aspects of our international cooperation agreements.

Meet our team during the different international events throughout the year!

mise à jour le 8 février 2017

Partagez ! Recommandez !

Contact

Dr. Kevin Mac Gabhann, Associate Dean for International Relations
kevin.macgabhann@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 95

Elodie Thevenet, Head of International Relations Office
elodie.thevenet@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 06

International Programmes Coordinators

Kristell Bars
kristell.bars@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 87 96

Dorina Butucel
dorina.butucel@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 02

Philippa Cahill
philippa.cahill@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 86

Stéphanie Stehli
stephanie.stehli@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 61

Daniela Gerzso
daniela.gerzso@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 05


Zita Patris-Fonyodi
zita.fonyodi@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 76

Jördis Seiler

jordis.seiler@em-strasbourg.eu 
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 46

Kelly Wonnacott-Elie

kelly.wonnacott-elie@em-strasbourg.eu


Direct links

Follow us

EM Strasbourg Business School
61 avenue de la Forêt-Noire
F-67085 Strasbourg Cedex
PARTENAIRES
  
 
Networks (FR)              Recognitions
Image de fond

Connexion